Skip to main content Skip to page navigation

Note
All classroom and virtual classes will end at 12 Noon, CST, on the last day of class.

Course Number Course Title Delivery Methods Duration Start Date End Date Note
9630 Veterans Benefits Online Online Cohort 3 weeks Mon, 5/23/22 Fri, 6/10/22 Click on Online Cohort link for additional information
9636 Legal Guidance Affecting Veterans' Employment Services Online Cohort 4 weeks Tue, 5/24/22 Fri, 6/17/22 Click on Online Cohort link for additional information
9639 DVOP Specialist Cross-Training Virtual 1 day Wed, 5/25/22@ 8:00am, CST Wed, 5/25/22 @ 4:00pm, CST
9637 Removing the Employability Gap for Veterans with Significant Barriers to Employment Online Cohort 2 weeks Tue, 5/31/22 Fri, 6/10/2022 Click on Online Cohort link for additional information
9608 DVOP Specialist Core Competency Development Virtual 3.5 days Tue, 6/7/22 @ 8:00am, CST Fri, 6/10/22 @ 12:00pm, CST
9610/VEHJ Career Coaching for Special Populations: Veterans Experiencing Homelessness and Justice-Involved Veterans Virtual 3.5 days Tue, 6/7/22 @ 8:00am, CST Fri, 6/10/22 @ 12:00pm, CST
9617 HVRP: Federal Grants Management for Recipients Virtual 3.5 days Tue, 6/7/22 @ 8:00am, CST Fri, 6/10/22 @ 12:00pm, CST
9636 Legal Guidance Affecting Veterans' Employment Services Online Cohort 4 weeks Tue, 6/7/22 Fri, 7/1/22 Click on Online Cohort link for additional information
9609 LVER Core Competency Development Virtual 3.5 days Tue, 6/14/22 @ 8:00am, CST Fri, 6/17/22 @ 12:00pm, CST
9637 Removing the Employability Gap for Veterans with Significant Barriers to Employment Online Cohort 2 weeks Tue, 6/14/22 Fri, 6/24/22 Click on Online Cohort link for additional information
9610/VEHJ Career Coaching for Special Populations: Veterans Experiencing Homelessness and Justice-Involved Veterans Virtual 3.5 days Tue, 6/21/22 @ 8:00am, CST Fri, 6/24/22 @ 12:00pm, CST
9649 LVER Skills Refresher and Cross Training Virtual 1 day Wed, 6/22/22 @ 8:00am, CST Wed, 6/22/22 @ 4:00pm, CST
9630 Veterans Benefits Online Online Cohort 3 weeks Tue, 7/5/22 Fri, 7/22/22 Click on Online Cohort link for additional information
9637 Removing the Employability Gap for Veterans with Significant Barriers to Employment Online Cohort 2 weeks Tue, 7/5/22 Fri, 7/15/2022 Click on Online Cohort link for additional information
9604 Managing Case Management Classroom 2.5 days Tue, 7/12/22 @ 8:00am, CST Thu, 7/14/22 @ 12:00pm, CST
9607 Federal Grants Management: Monitoring and Oversight for VETS Staff Virtual 3.5 days Tue, 7/12/22 @ 8:00am, CST Fri, 7/15/22 @ 12:00pm, CST Registration for this class is handled by DOL VETS. To register for this class, please contact your DVET.
9608 DVOP Specialist Core Competency Development Virtual 3.5 days Tue, 7/12/22 @ 8:00am, CST Fri, 7/15/22 @ 12:00pm, CST
9636 Legal Guidance Affecting Veterans' Employment Services Online Cohort 4 weeks Tue, 7/12/22 Fri, 8/5/22 Click on Online Cohort link for additional information
9610/LBWO Career Coaching for Special Populations: LGBTQ+ and Women Veterans Virtual 3.5 days Tue, 7/19/22 @ 8:00am, CST Fri, 7/22/22 @ 12:00pm, CST
9614 JVSG Federal Grants Management for Recipients Virtual 3.5 days Tue, 7/19/22 @ 8:00am, CST Fri, 7/22/22 @ 12:00pm, CST
9637 Removing the Employability Gap for Veterans with Significant Barriers to Employment Online Cohort 2 weeks Tue, 7/19/22 Fri, 7/29/22 Click on Online Cohort link for additional information
9608 DVOP Specialist Core Competency Development Virtual 3.5 days Tue, 7/26/22 @ 8:00am, CST Fri, 7/29/22 @ 12:00pm, CST
9620 Advanced Case Management Classroom 2.5 days Tue, 7/26/22 @ 8:00am, CST Fri, 7/28/22 @ 12:00pm, CST
9636 Legal Guidance Affecting Veterans' Employment Services Online Cohort 4 weeks Tue, 7/26/22 Fri, 8/19/22 Click on Online Cohort link for additional information
9630 Veterans Benefits Online Online Cohort 3 weeks Mon, 8/1/22 Fri, 8/19/22 Click on Online Cohort link for additional information
9609 LVER Core Competency Development Classroom 3.5 days Tue, 8/2/22 @ 8:00am, CST Fri, 8/5/22 @ 12:00pm, CST
9610/AIRU Career Coaching for Special Populations: American Indian/Alaska Native Veterans and Rural Veterans Virtual 3.5 days Tue, 8/2/22 @ 8:00am, CST Fri, 8/5/22 @ 12:00pm, CST
9615 Logic Modeling to Strengthen Veterans’ Programs Virtual 2.5 days Tue, 8/2/22 @ 8:00am, CST Thu, 8/4/22 @ 12:00pm, CST
9637 Removing the Employability Gap for Veterans with Significant Barriers to Employment Online Cohort 2 weeks Tue, 8/2/22 Fri, 8/12/22 Click on Online Cohort link for additional information
9608 DVOP Specialist Core Competency Development Classroom 3.5 days Tue, 8/9/22 @ 8:00am, CST Fri, 8/12/22 @ 12:00pm, CST
9613 Business-Driven Workforce Solutions Virtual 2.5 days Tue, 8/9/22 @ 8:00am, CST Thu, 8/11/22 @ 12:00pm, CST
9603 Leadership for the Integration of Veterans' Services Virtual 2.5 days Tue, 8/16/22 @ 8:00am, CST Thu, 8/18/22 @ 12:00pm, CST
9620 Advanced Case Management Virtual 2.5 days Tue, 8/16/22 @ 8:00am, CST Thu, 8/18/22 @ 12:00pm, CST
9636 Legal Guidance Affecting Veterans' Employment Services Online Cohort 4 weeks Tue, 8/16/22 Fri, 9/9/22 Click on Online Cohort link for additional information
9637 Removing the Employability Gap for Veterans with Significant Barriers to Employment Online Cohort 2 weeks Tue, 8/16/2022 Fri, 8/26/22 Click on Online Cohort link for additional information
9614 JVSG Federal Grants Management for Recipients Virtual 3.5 days Tue, 8/23/22 @ 8:00am, CST Fri, 8/26/22 @ 12:00pm, CST
9616 Critical Thinking for Business Writing Virtual 2.5 days Tue, 8/23/22 @ 8:00am, CST Thu, 8/25/22 @ 12:00pm, CST
9630 Veterans Benefits Online Online Cohort 3 weeks Mon, 8/29/22 Fri, 9/16/22 Click on Online Cohort link for additional information
9604 Managing Case Management Virtual 2.5 days Tue, 8/30/22 @ 8:00am, CST Thu, 9/1/22 @ 12:00pm, CST
9610/LBWO Career Coaching for Special Populations: LGBTQ+ and Women Veterans Classroom 3.5 days Tue, 8/30/22 @ 8:00am, CST Fri, 9/2/22 @ 12:00pm, CST
9637 Removing the Employability Gap for Veterans with Significant Barriers to Employment Online Cohort 2 weeks Tue, 8/30/22 Fri, 9/9/22 Click on Online Cohort link for additional information
9639 DVOP Specialist Cross-Training Virtual 1 day Wed, 9/7/22 @ 8:00am, CST Wed, 9/7/22 @ 4:00pm, CST
9608 DVOP Specialist Core Competency Development Virtual 3.5 days Tue, 9/13/22 @ 8:00am, CST Fri, 9/16/22 @ 12:00pm, CST
9610/VEHJ Career Coaching for Special Populations: Veterans Experiencing Homelessness and Justice-Involved Veterans Virtual 3.5 days Tue, 9/13/22 @ 8:00am, CST Fri, 9/16/22 @ 12:00pm, CST
9637 Removing the Employability Gap for Veterans with Significant Barriers to Employment Online Cohort 2 weeks Tue, 9/13/22 Fri, 9/23/22 Click on Online Cohort link for additional information
9617 HVRP: Federal Grants Management for Recipients Virtual 3.5 days Tue, 9/20/22 @ 8:00am, CST Fri, 9/23/22 @ 12:00pm, CST