note-icon

All classroom and virtual classes will end at 12 Noon, CST, on the last day of class.

COURSE NUMBER COURSE TITLE DELIVERY METHODS DURATION START DATE END DATE NOTE
9609 LVER Core Competency Development Virtual 3.5 days Tue, 3/5/24
@ 8:00am, CST
Fri, 3/8/24
@ 12:00pm, CST
 
9637 Removing the Employability Gap for Veterans with Significant Barriers to Employment Online Cohort 2 weeks Tue, 3/5/24 Fri, 3/15/24 Click on Online Cohort link for additional information
9608 DVOP Specialist Core Competency Development Classroom 3.5 days Tue, 3/19/24
@ 8:00am, CST
Fri, 3/22/24
@ 12:00pm, CST
 
9610/DAAN Career Coaching for Special Populations: Serving Veterans with Disability and Accessibility Needs Virtual 1 day Tue, 3/19/24
@ 8:00am, CST
Tue, 3/19/24
@ 4:00pm, CST
Prerequisite: 9610/FNDN: Career Coaching for Special Populations Foundations
9636 Legal Guidance Affecting Veterans’ Employment Services Online Cohort 4 weeks Tue, 3/19/24 Fri, 4/12/24 Click on Online Cohort link for additional information
9637 Removing the Employability Gap for Veterans with Significant Barriers to Employment Online Cohort 2 weeks Tue, 3/19/24 Fri, 3/29/24 Click on Online Cohort link for additional information
9610/SVSS Career Coaching for Special Populations: Serving Veteran Spouses Virtual 1 day Wed, 3/20/24
@ 8:00am, CST
Wed, 3/20/24
@ 4:00pm, CST
Prerequisite: 9610/FNDN: Career Coaching for Special Populations Foundations
9636 Legal Guidance Affecting Veterans’ Employment Services Online Cohort 4 weeks Tue, 3/26/24 Fri, 4/19/24 Click on Online Cohort link for additional information
9609 LVER Core Competency Development Classroom 3.5 days Tue, 4/2/24
@ 8:00am, CST
Fri, 4/5/24
@ 12:00pm, CST
 
9637 Removing the Employability Gap for Veterans with Significant Barriers to Employment Online Cohort 2 weeks Tue, 4/2/24 Fri, 4/12/24 Click on Online Cohort link for additional information
9608 DVOP Specialist Core Competency Development Virtual 3.5 days Tue, 4/9/24
@ 8:00am, CST
Fri, 4/12/24
@ 12:00pm, CST
 
9649 LVER Skills Refresher and Cross-Training Virtual 1 day Wed, 4/10/24
@ 8:00am, CST
Wed, 4/10/24
@ 4:00pm, CST
 
9615 Logic Modeling to Strengthen Veterans’ Programs Virtual 2.5 days Tue, 4/16/24
@ 8:00am, CST
Thu, 4/18/24
@ 12:00pm, CST
 
9636 Legal Guidance Affecting Veterans’ Employment Services Online Cohort 4 weeks Tue, 4/16/24 Fri, 5/10/24 Click on Online Cohort link for additional information
9637 Removing the Employability Gap for Veterans with Significant Barriers to Employment Online Cohort 2 weeks Tue, 4/16/24 Fri, 4/26/24 Click on Online Cohort link for additional information
9608 DVOP Specialist Core Competency Development Classroom 3.5 days Tue, 4/23/24
@ 8:00am, CST
Fri, 4/26/24
@ 12:00pm, CST
 
9610/LGBT Career Coaching for Special Populations: Serving LBGTQ+ Veterans Virtual 1 day Tue, 4/23/24
@ 8:00am, CST
Tue, 4/23/24
@ 4:00pm, CST
Prerequisite: 9610/FNDN: Career Coaching for Special Populations Foundations
9636 Legal Guidance Affecting Veterans’ Employment Services Online Cohort 4 weeks Tue, 4/23/24 Fri, 5/17/24 Click on Online Cohort link for additional information
9610/WOVS Career Coaching for Special Populations: Serving Women Veterans Virtual 1 day Wed, 4/24/24
@ 8:00am, CST
Wed, 4/24/24
@ 4:00pm, CST
Prerequisite: 9610/FNDN: Career Coaching for Special Populations Foundations
9639 DVOP Specialist Skills Refresher and Cross-Training Virtual 1 day Wed, 4/24/24
@ 8:00am, CST
Wed, 4/24/24
@ 4:00pm, CST
 
9604 Managing Case Management Virtual 4 day Mon, 4/29/24 @ 5:00pm, CST Thu, 5/2/24 @ 10:00pm, CST  
9620 Advanced Case Management Virtual 4 day Mon, 4/29/24 @ 5:00pm, CST Thu, 5/2/24 @ 10:00pm, CST  
9603 Leadership for the Integration of Veterans’ Services Classroom 2.5 days Tue, 4/30/24
@ 8:00am, CST
Thu, 5/2/24
@ 12:00pm, CST
 
9637 Removing the Employability Gap for Veterans with Significant Barriers to Employment Online Cohort 2 weeks Tue, 4/30/24 Fri, 5/10/24 Click on Online Cohort link for additional information
9608 DVOP Specialist Core Competency Development Virtual 3.5 days Tue, 5/7/24
@ 8:00am, CST
Fri, 5/10/24
@ 12:00pm, CST
 
9612 Preventing and Healing Burnout in Veteran Service Providers Virtual 1 day Tue, 5/7/24
@ 8:00am, CST
Tue, 5/7/24
@ 4:00pm, CST
 
9611 Welcome to your Role as State Veteran Coordinator: SVC 101 Virtual 1 day Wed, 5/8/24
@ 8:00am, CST
Wed, 5/8/24
@ 4:00pm, CST
 
9609 LVER Core Competency Development Virtual 3.5 days Tue, 5/14/24
@ 8:00am, CST
Fri, 5/17/24
@ 12:00pm, CST
 
9650 Unconscious Bias: Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Accessibility in Veteran Services Virtual 1 day Wed, 5/15/24
@ 8:00am, CST
Wed, 5/15/24
@ 4:00pm, CST
 
9636 Legal Guidance Affecting Veterans’ Employment Services Online Cohort 4 weeks Tue, 5/28/24 Fri, 6/21/24 Click on Online Cohort link for additional information
9607 Federal Grants Management: Monitoring and Oversight for VETS Staff Virtual 3.5 days Tue, 6/4/24
@ 8:00am, CST
Fri, 6/7/24
@ 12:00pm, CST
Registration for this class is handled by DOL VETS. To register for this class, please contact your DVET.
9608 DVOP Specialist Core Competency Development Classroom 3.5 days Tue, 6/4/24
@ 8:00am, CST
Fri, 6/7/24
@ 12:00pm, CST
 
9610/VEHS Career Coaching for Special Populations: Veterans Experiencing Homelessness Virtual 1 day Tue, 6/4/24
@ 8:00am, CST
Tue, 6/4/24
@ 4:00pm, CST
Prerequisite: 9610/FNDN: Career Coaching for Special Populations Foundations
9636 Legal Guidance Affecting Veterans’ Employment Services Online Cohort 4 weeks Tue, 6/4/24 Fri, 6/28/24 Click on Online Cohort link for additional information
9637 Removing the Employability Gap for Veterans with Significant Barriers to Employment Online Cohort 2 weeks Tue, 6/4/24 Fri, 6/14/24 Click on Online Cohort link for additional information
9610/JIVS Career Coaching for Special Populations: Justice-Involved Veterans Virtual 1 day Wed, 6/5/24
@ 8:00am, CST
Wed, 6/5/24
@ 4:00pm, CST
Prerequisite: 9610/FNDN: Career Coaching for Special Populations Foundations
9610/SOVS Career Coaching for Special Populations: Serving Older Veterans Virtual 1 days Tue, 6/11/24
@ 8:00am, CST
Tue, 6/11/24
@ 4:00pm, CST
Prerequisite: 9610/FNDN: Career Coaching for Special Populations Foundations
9614 JVSG Federal Grants Management for Recipients Virtual 3.5 day Tue, 6/11/24
@ 8:00am, CST
Fri, 6/14/24
@ 12:00pm, CST
 
9610/SYVS Career Coaching for Special Populations: Serving Younger Veterans Virtual 1 day Wed, 6/12/24
@ 8:00am, CST
Wed, 6/12/24
@ 8:00am, CST
Prerequisite: 9610/FNDN: Career Coaching for Special Populations Foundations
9637 Removing the Employability Gap for Veterans with Significant Barriers to Employment Online Cohort 2 weeks Tue, 6/18/24 Fri, 6/28/24 Click on Online Cohort link for additional information
9608 DVOP Specialist Core Competency Development Virtual 3.5 days Tue, 6/25/24
@ 8:00am, CST
Fri, 6/28/24
@ 12:00pm, CST
 
9609 LVER Core Competency Development Classroom 3.5 days Tue, 6/25/24
@ 8:00am, CST
Fri, 6/28/24
@ 12:00pm, CST
 
9607 Federal Grants Management: Monitoring and Oversight for VETS Staff Virtual 3.5 days Tue, 7/9/24
@ 8:00am, CST
Fri, 7/12/24
@ 12:00pm, CST
Registration for this class is handled by DOL VETS. To register for this class, please contact your DVET.
9616 Critical Thinking for Business Writing Virtual 2.5 days Tue, 7/9/24
@ 8:00am, CST
Thu, 7/11/24
@ 12:00pm, CST
 
9637 Removing the Employability Gap for Veterans with Significant Barriers to Employment Online Cohort 2 weeks Tue, 7/9/24 Fri, 7/19/24 Click on Online Cohort link for additional information
9639 DVOP Specialist Skills Refresher and Cross-Training Virtual 1 days Wed, 7/10/24
@ 8:00am, CST
Wed, 7/10/24
@ 4:00pm, CST
 
9608 DVOP Specialist Core Competency Development Classroom 3.5 days Tue, 7/16/24
@ 8:00am, CST
Fri, 7/19/24
@ 12:00pm, CST
 
9613 Business-Driven Workforce Solutions Virtual 2.5 days Tue, 7/16/24
@ 8:00am, CST
Thu, 7/18/24
@ 12:00pm, CST
 
9614 JVSG Federal Grants Management for Recipients Virtual 3.5 days Tue, 7/16/24
@ 8:00am, CST
Fri, 7/19/24
@ 12:00pm, CST
 
9630 Veterans Benefits Online Online Cohort 3 weeks Tue, 7/16/24 Fri, 8/3/24 Click on Online Cohort link for additional information
9636 Legal Guidance Affecting Veterans’ Employment Services Online Cohort 4 weeks Tue, 7/16/24 Fri, 8/9/24 Click on Online Cohort link for additional information
9603 Leadership for the Integration of Veterans’ Services Virtual 2.5 days Tue, 7/23/24
@ 8:00am, CST
Thu, 7/25/24
@ 12:00pm, CST
 
9610/SUDS Career Coaching for Special Populations: Serving Veterans with Substance Use Disorders (SUDs) Virtual 1 day Tue, 7/23/24
@ 8:00am, CST
Tue, 7/23/24
@ 4:00pm, CST
Prerequisite: 9610/FNDN: Career Coaching for Special Populations Foundations
9649 LVER Skills Refresher and Cross-Training Virtual 1 day Wed, 7/24/24
@ 8:00am, CST
Wed, 7/24/24
@ 4:00pm, CST
 
9608 DVOP Specialist Core Competency Development Virtual 3.5 days Tue, 7/30/24
@ 8:00am, CST
Fri, 8/2/24
@ 12:00pm, CST
 
9636 Legal Guidance Affecting Veterans’ Employment Services Online Cohort 4 weeks Tue, 7/30/24 Fri, 8/23/24 Click on Online Cohort link for additional information
9636 Legal Guidance Affecting Veterans’ Employment Services Online Cohort 4 weeks Tue, 8/6/24 Fri, 8/30/24 Click on Online Cohort link for additional information
9609 LVER Core Competency Development Virtual 3.5 days Tue, 8/13/24
@ 8:00am, CST
Fri, 8/16/24
@ 12:00pm, CST
 
9610/AIAN Career Coaching for Special Populations: Serving American Indian/Alaska Native (AIAN) Veterans Virtual 1 day Tue, 8/13/24
@ 8:00am, CST
Tue, 8/13/24
@ 4:00pm, CST
Prerequisite: 9610/FNDN: Career Coaching for Special Populations Foundations
9636 Legal Guidance Affecting Veterans’ Employment Services Online Cohort 4 weeks Tue, 8/13/24 Fri, 9/6/24 Click on Online Cohort link for additional information
9637 Removing the Employability Gap for Veterans with Significant Barriers to Employment Online Cohort 2 weeks Tue, 8/13/24 Fri, 8/23/24 Click on Online Cohort link for additional information
9610/RURA Career Coaching for Special Populations: Serving Rural Veterans Virtual 1 day Wed, 8/14/24
@ 8:00am, CST
Wed, 8/14/24
@ 4:00pm, CST
Prerequisite: 9610/FNDN: Career Coaching for Special Populations Foundations
9608 DVOP Specialist Core Competency Development Virtual 3.5 days Tue, 8/20/24
@ 8:00am, CST
Fri, 8/23/24
@ 12:00pm, CST
 
9617 Federal Grants Management for HVRP Recipient Virtual 3.5 days Tue, 8/20/24
@ 8:00am, CST
Fri, 8/23/24
@ 12:00pm, CST
 
9620 Advanced Case Management Classroom 2.5 days Tue, 8/20/24
@ 8:00am, CST
Thu, 8/22/24
@ 12:00pm, CST
 
9612 Preventing and Healing Burnout in Veteran Service Providers Virtual 1 day Wed, 8/28/24
@ 8:00am, CST
Wed, 8/28/24
@ 4:00pm, CST
 
9639 DVOP Specialist Skills Refresher and Cross-Training Virtual 1 day Wed, 8/28/24
@ 8:00am, CST
Wed, 8/28/24
@ 4:00pm, CST
 
9636 Legal Guidance Affecting Veterans’ Employment Services Online Cohort 4 weeks Tue, 9/3/24 Fri, 9/27/24 Click on Online Cohort link for additional information
9604 Managing Case Management Virtual 2.5 days Tue, 9/10/24
@ 8:00am, CST
Thu, 9/12/24
@ 12:00pm, CST
 
9608 DVOP Specialist Core Competency Development Classroom 3.5 days Tue, 9/10/24
@ 8:00am, CST
Fri, 9/13/24
@ 12:00pm, CST
 
9610/SVSS Career Coaching for Special Populations: Serving Veteran Spouses Virtual 1 day Tue, 9/10/24
@ 8:00am, CST
Tue, 9/10/24
@ 4:00pm, CST
Prerequisite: 9610/FNDN: Career Coaching for Special Populations Foundations
9617 Federal Grants Management for HVRP Recipient Virtual 3.5 days Tue, 9/10/24
@ 8:00am, CST
Fri, 9/13/24
@ 12:00pm, CST
 
9637 Removing the Employability Gap for Veterans with Significant Barriers to Employment Online Cohort 2 weeks Tue, 9/10/24 Fri, 9/20/24 Click on Online Cohort link for additional information
9607 Federal Grants Management: Monitoring and Oversight for VETS Staff Virtual 3.5 days Tue, 9/17/24
@ 8:00am, CST
Fri, 9/20/24
@ 12:00pm, CST
Registration for this class is handled by DOL VETS. To register for this class, please contact your DVET.
9609 LVER Core Competency Development Virtual 3.5 days Tue, 9/17/24
@ 8:00am, CST
Fri, 9/20/24
@ 12:00pm, CST
 
9610/VEHS Career Coaching for Special Populations: Veterans Experiencing Homelessness Virtual 1 day Wed, 9/25/24
@ 8:00am, CST
Wed, 9/25/24
@ 4:00pm, CST
Prerequisite: 9610/FNDN: Career Coaching for Special Populations Foundations